IS Staff Directory

Meet the Team!

Greg Diment, Chief Information Officer

Greg
Diment

Chief Information
Officer

Phone: 269.337.7149
Email: Greg.Diment@kzoo.edu

Joisan Decker-DeHann, Office Coordinator

Joisan Decker DeHaan

Office
Coordinator

Phone: 269.337.7149
Email: Joisan.Decker@kzoo.edu

Administrative Computing

We support the ERP system, Colleague and other mission critical software

Jason Kraushaar, Administrative Computing Director

Jason Kraushaar

Director

Phone: 269.337.5735
Email: Jason.Kraushaar@kzoo.edu

Rob Davis, ERP System Administrator

Rob Davis

ERP Systems Administrator

Phone: 269.337.5756 Email: Rob.Davis@kzoo.edu

Daniel Kibby, Programmer/Analyst

Dan Kibby

Programmer/Analyst

Phone: 269.337.5730
Email: Dan.Kibby@kzoo.edu

Joshua L. Lull, Programmer/Analyst

Josh Lull

Programmer/Analyst

Phone: 269.337.5778
Email: Joshua.Lull@kzoo.edu

Margie Stinson, Programmer/Analyst

Margie Stinson

Programmer/Analyst

Phone: 269.337.7232
Email: Margie.Stinson@kzoo.edu

Desktop Team

We staff the computer help desk and support desktop computing and printing campus-wide

Donald Mack, Director of Technical and Media Services

Don Mack

Director

Phone: 269.337.7138
Email: Donald.Mack@kzoo.edu

Russell Cooper, Help Desk Technician

Russell Cooper

Tier I Computer Tech.

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Russell.Cooper@kzoo.edu

Daniel Mitchell, Help Desk Technician

Dan Mitchell

Tier I Computer Technician

Phone: 268.337.5800
Email: Daniel.Mitchell@kzoo.edu

Stefan P. Nash, Help Desk Technician

Stefan Nash

Tier I Computer Technician

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Stefan.Nash@kzoo.edu

Jay Pound, Tier II Help Desk Technician

Jay Pound

Tier II Computer Technician

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Jay.Pound@kzoo.edu

Educational Technology

I help faculty use technology effectively in their curricula

Joshua Moon, Educational Technology Specialist

Josh Moon

Educational Technology Specialist

Phone: 269.337.7415
Email: Josh.Moon@kzoo.edu

Media Services

We provide classroom technology and audio-visual services.

Jaakan Page-Wood, Media Producer and Studio Instructor

Jaakan Page-Wood

Media Producer &
Studio Instructor

Phone: 269.337.7245
Email:
Jaakan.Page-Wood@kzoo.edu

Claire Ranly, Media & Reservations Coordinator

Claire Ranly

Media & Reservations
Coordinator

Phone: 269.337.7138
Email:
Claire.Ranly@kzoo.edu

Bryan Worthington

Bryan Worthington

Media
Technician

Phone: 269.337.7138
Email:
Bryan.Worthington@kzoo.edu

Information Services Media Technician, Rachel Carson

Rachel Carson

Media Technician

Phone: 269.337.7138
Email: Rachel.Carson@kzoo.edu

New Media Design

I assist students and faculty with scanning, printing, and graphic design

Kathryn Lightcap, Graphics/Multimedia Designer

Kathryn Lightcap

Graphics/Multimedia Designer

Phone: 269.337.7137
Email: Kathryn.Lightcap@kzoo.edu

Systems and Networking

We make the whole thing work

Jeffrey Dancer, Network Administrator

Jeff Dancer

Network Administrator

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Jeff.Dancer@kzoo.edu

Aaron Smith, Systems Administrator

Aaron Smith

Systems Administrator

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Aaron.Smith@kzoo.edu

Peter Zillmann, Systems and Network Associate

Peter Zillmann

Systems & Networking Associate

Phone: 269.337.5800
Email: Peter.Zillmann@kzoo.edu

Web Services

We support web publishing across campus

Carolyn Zinn, Web Services Director

Carolyn Zinn

Director

Phone: 269.337.5761
Email: Carolyn.Zinn@kzoo.edu

Katrina Frank, Web Migration Specialist

Katrina Frank

Web Services Specialist

Phone: 269.337.7529
Email: Katrina.Frank@kzoo.edu